Reviews of Two New Albums: Adrenaline Mob’s “We The People” And Royal Hunt’s “2016”

If you are a fan of the music I like, you cannot miss these two albums! My two favourite metal singers, Russell Allen and DC Cooper, are the lead vocalists in these two new releases, so do check out the reviews I published about them for the Midlands Rock  – here.

Adrenaline Mob – We The People – OUT TOMORROW

Read my review here.

Even if you haven’t heard the name of this band, trust me, this album simply cannot be missed! And here is a spoiler of what you can expect from Adrenaline Mob’s new album:

As for Royal Hunt, they celebrate their 25th anniversary with a great collection: Royal Hunt – “2016”. As good as ever, they do not disappoint. Read my review for details of the set list and some more information.




Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

fifteen − 5 =